Bonjour,
Tous mes contacts (moi y compris!!!) ont reçu un mail (en anglais!) provenant de ma propre adresse mail! Bien sûr, je ne l'ai pas envoyé!
Chose encore plus étrange, ce message apparait dans mes "messages envoyés"!...
Pour info, le voici :
"Hello!
My friend,are you busy recently?I found a nice website,I think you will be interested in the products in it.So I am writing this letter to introduce it to you.This is a website about electronical products,and it has many kinds of products,such as laptops,cellphones,MP3,GPS,TV,camera and so on.The most important thing is that their price are so low,it is so economical.Please take some time to have a check ,there must be something you 'd like to purchase : www.e-infall.com.
Their contact email: service@e-infall.com MSN: e-infall@hotmail.com Hope you will have a good time in this website.
Regards"
Personne n'a accès à ma messagerie, ni ne possède mon mot de passe.
Qu'a t-on voulu faire?
Dois-je craindre quoi que ce soit pour mes données personnelles?
Est-ce UNIQUEMENT publicitaire?
Que dois-je faire? Et mes contacts?
Comment me protéger à l'avenir?
Merci de votre aide.Configuration: Toshiba L350

